I am thankful

“I am so thankful for a God who pursues His lost sheep, who gives us opportunity after opportunity to come back to Him. I am thankful for a God who came to us, and took our debt. I’m thankful for a God who now tells us to follow Him, and who is patient in our stumblings. I’m thankful for a relentless grace that only Christ gives, because I’m a relentless vagabond, always seeking to jump ship. He is faithful when I am not, He is constant when I am not, He is everything when I am nothing; yet He says that I am His, which means more than anything in this life.”
T.B. LaBerge // I Am Thankful

Leave a Reply

